Post a Day Challenge!

3 Oct

Since I started this blog in September, I’ve been writing at least a post a day–but it’s only today that I saw the Post a Day (or Post a Week) Challenge  promulgated by The Daily Post! The $25/week menu challenge got me into a challenge mood, so I’m signing up! Ostensibly, it’s to help prepare for Nov. 1 and National Novel Writing Month, which I participated in last year (as well as April’s Script Frenzy), and I’m certainly game for it this year, too!

Leave a Reply

